Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento Curriculum Lattes
Abadia Gilda Buso Matoso agbuso@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8621 Prof. Assistente http://lattes.cnpq.br/8385525962003745
Adriana Castro de Carvalho apc1506@hotmail.com 34 3225-8681 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2086406098444216
Aércio Sebastião Borges aerciob@hc.ufu.br / aerciosb@uol.com.br 34 3225-8621 Prof. Adjunto http://lattes.cnpq.br/6274242022861527
Alberto Oliveira Barbosa aobarbosa@famed.ufu.br 34 3225-8617 Adjunto http://lattes.cnpq.br/4398136265327238
Alceu Luiz Camargo Villela Berbert alceuberbertt@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8621 Adjunto http://lattes.cnpq.br/5944189535639180
Alessandra Carla de Almeida Ribeiro acaribeiro@ufu.br / acaribeiro@gmail.com 34 3225-8623 Adjunto http://lattes.cnpq.br/5507813606549292
Ana Cristina Araújo Lemos da Silva anacals@gmail.com / anacristina@lemos.net 34 3225-8621 Prof. Adj. http://lattes.cnpq.br/2665251346066891
Anderson Silveira Duque silveiraduque@yahoo.com.br 3432258621 Auxiliar http://lattes.cnpq.br/8144127951159683
Angélica Lemos Debs Diniz angelica@cdeclinica.com.br 34 3225-8687 Prof. Adj. http://lattes.cnpq.br/2325354616581027
Aparecida Helena Baldo Guimarães pa-baldo@hotmail.com / patologia@hc.ufu.br 34 3225-8621 Adjunto http://lattes.cnpq.br/5572547027364984
Ben Hur Braga Taliberti bhtaliberti@hotmail.com 34 3225-8621 Prof. Titular http://lattes.cnpq.br/5497818255192978
Bruno de Carvalho Dornelas bruno.dornelas@ufu.br 34 3225-8621 http://lattes.cnpq.br/2035020688102223
Bruno Teixeira Bernardes btbernardes@hotmail.com 34 3225-8687 Prof. Adjunto http://lattes.cnpq.br/6010451324230670
Cairo Antônio Guedes Júnior cairoguedesjr@hotmail.com 34 3225-8687 Assistente http://lattes.cnpq.br/2135048224347647
Camila Toffoli Ribeiro camtoffoli@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8687 Prof. Adjunto http://lattes.cnpq.br/0081752529150487
Carlos Aristides Fleury Guedes caito@gastroclinicauberlandia.com.br / drcaito@triang.com.br 34 3225-8621 Assistente http://lattes.cnpq.br/4459545432519718
Carlos Henrique Martins da Silva carloshmed@gmail.com 34 3225-8623 Titular http://lattes.cnpq.br/7984222743393337
Celso de Freitas Pedrosa celso.pedrosa@netsite.com.br 34 3225-8617 Prof. Adj.
Cézar Augusto dos Santos cezaras@icloud.com 34 3225-8617 Adjunto http://lattes.cnpq.br/7605089024329838
Cristiane Ribeiro Ambrósio crambrosio@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8623 Prof. Adjunto http://lattes.cnpq.br/7228536833322444
Cristina Palmer Barros cpalmerb@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8623 Prof. Adjunto http://lattes.cnpq.br/5685062766828267
Dagoberto de Oliveira Campos docampos@netsite.com.br 34 3225-8617 Associado http://lattes.cnpq.br/3258057700047411
Daniel Chadud Matoso dcmatoso@yahoo.com.br - http://lattes.cnpq.br/9498318385894539
Daniela Marques de Lima Mota Ferreira dani.marques.ped@hotmail.com 34 3225-8623 Prof. Adjunto http://lattes.cnpq.br/5481509221004874
Danielo Garcia de Freitas danielogfreitas@hotmail.com 34 3225-8617 Prof. Adj. http://lattes.cnpq.br/5092342180075895
Danilo Borges Paulino dbpaulino@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8273 Assistente http://lattes.cnpq.br/0107234915890469
Daurea Abadia de Souza daureas@ufu.br 34 3225-8621 Titular http://lattes.cnpq.br/7446186644782674
Deivid William da Fonseca Batistão deividwfb@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8621 Prof. Adjunto http://lattes.cnpq.br/9108499010275081
Diogo Fernandes dos Santos diogofsan@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8629 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8066578384803071
Eduardo Crosara Gustin crosara_eduardo@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8621 Prof. Assistente http://lattes.cnpq.br/7459453364267380