Nome E-Mail Curriculum Lattes
Andrea Mara Bernardes da Silva andrea-bernardes@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8001202967182989
Anna Cláudia Yokoyama dos Anjos annaclaudia1971@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8483952501279926
Carla Denari Giuliani denarigiuliani@bol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0924515986721388
Clédia Lopes cledialopes@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2238366197625590
Clesnan Mendes Rodrigues clesnan@bol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7751742904886118
Cristiane Martins Cunha cristiane.cunha@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5430853728266720
Efigenia Aparecida Maciel de Freitas efigeniaunipac@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7524915465958107
Elias José Oliveira elias.brito@terra.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4600154820027807
Fabiola Alves Gomes fabiola-gomes@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6953578838978396
Frank José Silveira Miranda frankenfermeiro@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2767676959222439
Juliana Pena Porto julianaporto@famed.ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3028857998253737
Karine Santana de Azevedo Zago karinezagousp@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9617245392354356
Lívia Ferreira Oliveira liviaenfermg@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4452605246663278
Luana Araújo Macedo Scalia luanaamacedo@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8088836332961672
Marcelle Aparecida Barros Junqueira marcebarros@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1792022710649813
Maria Angelica Melo e Oliveira m_angelica@ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3860263230592195
Maria Beatriz Guimarães Ferreira mariabgfo@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9092296814446576
Maria Cristina de Moura Ferreira mcmferreira@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0691592767654870
Mônica Rodrigues da Silva mancar@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9539314479026967
Omar Pereira de Almeida Neto omarpneto@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0799523503527692
Patrícia Costa dos Santos patriciacostaunifenas@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3826973025011874
Patricia Magnabosco magnabosco@famed.ufu.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3894026888765390
Rosiane Araújo Ferreira Polido rosiane.ufu@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9342833024461887
Suely Amorim de Araújo suamorim1@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4018866414142302
Tatiany Calegari taticalegari@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8135197639370701
Valéria Nasser Figueiredo valeria.n.figueiredo@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2227139061867181