Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Abadia Gilda Buso Matoso agbuso@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8621 Prof. Assistente
Adriana Castro de Carvalho apc1506@hotmail.com 34 3225-8681
Aércio Sebastião Borges aerciob@hc.ufu.br / aerciosb@uol.com.br 34 3225-8621 Prof. Adjunto
Alberto Oliveira Barbosa aobarbosa@famed.ufu.br 34 3225-8617 Adjunto
Alceu Luiz Camargo Villela Berbert alceuberbertt@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8621 Adjunto
Alessandra Carla de Almeida Ribeiro acaribeiro@ufu.br / acaribeiro@gmail.com 34 3225-8623 Adjunto
Ana Cristina Araújo Lemos da Silva anacals@gmail.com / anacristina@lemos.net 34 3225-8621 Prof. Adj.
Ana Elisa Madalena Rinaldi anaelisarinaldi@gmail.com 34 3225-8602 Adjunto
Anderson Silveira Duque silveiraduque@yahoo.com.br 3432258621 Auxiliar
Angélica Lemos Debs Diniz angelica@cdeclinica.com.br 34 3225-8687 Prof. Adj.
Anna Cláudia Yokoyama dos Anjos annaclaudia1971@gmail.com 34 3225-8604 Prof. Adj.
Aparecida Helena Baldo Guimarães pa-baldo@hotmail.com / patologia@hc.ufu.br 34 3225-8621 Adjunto
Arthur Velloso Antunes arthurantunes22@gmail.com 34 3225-8601 Associado
Ben Hur Braga Taliberti bhtaliberti@hotmail.com 34 3225-8621 Prof. Titular
Bruno de Carvalho Dornelas bruno.dornelas@ufu.br 34 3225-8621
Bruno Teixeira Bernardes btbernardes@hotmail.com 34 3225-8687 Prof. Adjunto
Cairo Antônio Guedes Júnior cairoguedesjr@hotmail.com 34 3225-8687 Assistente
Camila Cremonezi Japur camijapur@gmail.com 34 3225-8602 Adjunto
Camila Toffoli Ribeiro camtoffoli@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8687 Prof. Adjunto
Carla Denari Giuliani denarigiuliani@bol.com.br 34 3225-8601 Adjunto
Carlos Aristides Fleury Guedes caito@gastroclinicauberlandia.com.br / drcaito@triang.com.br 34 3225-8621 Assistente
Carlos Henrique Martins da Silva carloshmed@gmail.com 34 3225-8623 Titular
Catarina Machado Azeredo catarina.azeredo@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8602 Prof. Adjunto
Celso de Freitas Pedrosa celso.pedrosa@netsite.com.br 34 3225-8617 Prof. Adj.
Cézar Augusto dos Santos cezaras@icloud.com 34 3225-8617 Adjunto
Cibele Aparecida Crispim cibele@famed.ufu.br 34 3225-8602 Adjunto
Clédia Lopes cledialopes@hotmail.com 34 3225-8552 Prof. Adjunto
Clesnan Mendes Rodrigues clesnan@bol.com.br 3432258603 Prof. Adjunto
Cristiane Martins Cunha crismcunha@gmail.com 34 3225-8552 Prof. Adjunto
Cristiane Ribeiro Ambrósio crambrosio@yahoo.com.br 34 3225-8623 Prof. Adjunto